环境图形设计

Loksins 酒馆

Loksins(洛克辛斯)是冰岛Keflavik(凯夫拉维克)国际机场里最新开业的酒吧。它有着冰岛Borg(博格)啤酒厂出产的最多的啤酒系列,它也是这个繁忙机场里旅客经常停留的酒吧。

 

karlssonwilker设计了这个酒吧的识别系统,这其中包括命名。从冰岛语翻译为终极的Loksins最后成为这个酒吧的名字。根据合伙人Hjalti、甲方和其他许多冰岛人的说法,Loksins是一个优雅的冰岛词,虽然这个词并不是经常被使用,但是非常适合这个酒吧和其地理位置。

Interior Architecture by HAF Studio
Photography by Gunnar Sverrison

四面旋转的标志,Loksins的面板三次,Beer & Brennivin(啤酒与布兰芬)的面板一次:

 

 

Loksins赢得2016年FAB奖,并被漫旅杂志评为最佳啤酒吧。

 

旋转招牌

我们的团队在吧台上方设计了一个旋转的四面标志,在出现印有Beer & Brennivin(啤酒与布兰芬)的面板前,会先出现印有Loksins的面板三次。此外,我们在吧台后方墙上挂了各种反映冰岛文化的装饰画:包括饮用冰岛啤酒的正确步骤,制作发酵鲨鱼的过程,霓虹灯标志,各种动画和一个手动日光日历。

 

此后不久,第二家Loksins也正式开张。

室内装设

室内装设
室内装设
除了海报,标志和菜单,我们还设计了时钟和霓虹灯鲨鱼。
上面是一个手动日光日历显示冰岛一年中每周的日光量。

海报

Environmental Graphics

Loksins

Loksins is the newest bar at the Keflavik International Airport in Iceland. It has Iceland’s largest range of beers from Borg Brewery, and is a frequent stop for travelers who pass through this busy airport.

 

karlssonwilker developed the identity, including the naming. Loksins ended up being the final choice, translating from Icelandic as “Finally.” According to Hjalti, the client, and various other Icelanders, it is a beautiful Icelandic word, not used often, and one that fits very well for this bar and location.

Interior Architecture by HAF Studio
Photography by Gunnar Sverrison

The four-sided rotating sign, with LOKSINS thrice and BRENNIVIN & BEER once.

 

 

Loksins won a FAB 2016 award, and was named one of the best beer bars by Travel and Leisure.

 

Rotating Sign

Our team designed four-sided turning signs above the bar, repeating Loksins thrice, before a “Beer & Brennivin” panel. A variety of wall pieces that speak to Iceland’s culture were installed on the back wall including the proper way of consuming Icelandic libations, the process of fermenting shark, neon signage, various animations, and a manual daylight calendar.

 

A second Loksins location was opened shortly thereafter.

Interior

Interior
Interior
In addition to posters, signage, and menus, we designed clocks and a neon shark.
Above is a manual "calendar" showing the amount of daylight for each week of an Icelandic year.

Posters