包装

BRENNIVIN

Brennivín是一种透明不加糖的蒸馏酒,它被认为是冰岛的招牌蒸馏酒饮料。它有一个特殊的外号叫做「黑死病」,人们喜爱在特殊场合饮用这种酒,它也是隆冬时Þorrablót(所拉伯特节)的传统饮料。

 

为了在美国的上市,Brennivín委托karlssonwilker重新打造他们的品牌。在保留Brennivín的现有设计元素的基础上,我们重新设计了商标,标签和品牌周边产品,在传承品牌原始的精神的同时将Brennivín打造成一个当代的酒精品牌。

Brennivín是不加糖的蒸馏酒,被认为是冰岛最受欢迎的招牌灵魂蒸馏饮料,它与发酵的鲨鱼搭配得天衣无缝。

 

这次品牌重塑的指标之一,添加冰岛西南方的赫马岛到冰岛的地图轮廓中以确保当地4,400名居民与冰岛主岛居民同時也被呈显。

 

Brennivín的酒瓶系列
Brennivín的商标

海报

 

 

这次品牌重塑的重要任务之一是宣传酿酒厂再度使用其经典的透明玻璃酒瓶。另外,所有的标签都换成无涂层的材质。此外,冰岛西南方的Heimaey(赫马岛)也被添加到冰岛的地图轮廓中以确保当地4,400名居民与冰岛主岛居民同时被描绘在一起。

 

Brennivín的全新的品牌设计已在全球范围内执行。

Packaging

Brennivín

Brennivín is a clear, unsweetened schnapps, considered to be Iceland’s signature distilled beverage. Often referred to as “Black Death,” it is a popular special-occasion alcohol shot, and the traditional drink for the mid-winter feast of Þorrablót.

 

On the occasion of its U.S. debut, Brennivín was looking to update their brand. karlssonwilker redesigned the logo, labels, and created collateral brand merchandise using just enough of the original works to keep their original spirit alive while making Brennivín a contemporary alcohol brand.

Brennivín, the unsweetened schnapps, is considered to be Iceland’s signature distilled beverage and favorite spirit. It pairs well with fermented shark.

 

One of the adjustments to the logo was to add the southwestern island of Heimaey to Iceland’s silhouette. Now the island’s 4,400 inhabitants are rightfully represented.

 

Collection of Brennivín bottles
Brennivín Logo

Posters

 

 

An important part of this brand refresh was to advocate for the distillery to re-introduce the original clear glass bottle. All labels were switched to uncoated stock. Further, the southwestern island of Heimaey was added to the silhouette of Iceland to ensure that its 4,400 inhabitants were rightfully represented together with their mainland counterparts

 

This redesign has since been implemented worldwide.